Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Share |

2017 MCBA Board of Directors


William Litt, President

Christopher Panetta, President-Elect

Robert Ward, Treasurer

Jeraline Edwards, Secretary

Lori Espinoza, Immediate Past President


Ramon Campos

Susan Champan

Charles Des Roches

Scott E. Donahue

Ryan Donlon

Peggy Hill

Hon. Stephanie E. Hulsey

Ryan O'Connell

David Scopp

Jorge Vargas

Michelle Wouden

Laura Franklin,Monterey County Women Lawyers Association Representative

Alisa Balesteri,Monterey College of Law Representative

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal